Once this option is ticked for a user it allows that user to delete the body of the email from the email archive. The header information is retained along with its chronological information. But the body of the email is deleted.
Modified on: Wed, 7 Jan, 2015 at 11:54 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.